St Bede’s
Catholic High School

Tel: 01695 570 335 / 01695 577 320
Fax: 01695 571 686
Email: admin@sbchs.co.uk

The Pastoral Team

Mr J Cox - Year 7

Our Year 7 Vision

j.cox@sbchs.co.uk

Mr M Doolan - Year 9

Our Year 9 Vision

m.doolan@sbchs.co.uk

Mr P Lockyer - Year 11

Our Year 11 Vision

p.lockyer@sbchs.co.uk

Mrs Jacinta Brown - School Chaplain
Mrs D Harris - Assistant Headteacher - Designated Safeguarding Lead, Pastoral and SEND Lead

d.harris@sbchs.co.uk

Mrs H Wainwright - Year 8

Our Year 8 Vision

h.wainwright@sbchs.co.uk

Miss J McGee - Year 10

Our Year 10 Vision

j.mcgee@sbchs.co.uk

Mrs Swan - Pastoral Manager

Supporting pupils through our Pastoral Support Base

l.swan@sbchs.co.uk

Mrs W Johnson - Attendance Administrator
Pastoral Care Road Map