The Pastoral Team

Mr P Lockyer - Year 7

Our Year 7 Vision

p.lockyer@sbchs.co.uk

Mrs H Wainwright - Year 9

Our Year 9 Vision

h.wainwright@sbchs.co.uk

Mrs J Longson - Year 11

Our Year 11 Vision

j.longson@sbchs.co.uk

Mrs Jacinta Brown - School Chaplain
Mrs D Harris - Assistant Headteacher - Designated Safeguarding Lead, Pastoral and SEND Lead

d.harris@sbchs.co.uk

Mr J Cox - Year 8

Our Year 8 Vision

j.cox@sbchs.co.uk

Mr Doolan - Year 10

Our Year 10 Vision

m.doolan@sbchs.co.uk

Mrs Noon- Pastoral Manager

Supporting pupils through our Pastoral Support Base

l.noon@sbchs.co.uk

Mrs W Johnson - Attendance Administrator