Year 7

Caring for Your Child

Welcome to Year 7

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions, concerns or any news about your child that you would like to be celebrated. You can do so by ringing the school office on 01695 570335 or by e-mailing me directly at
m.doolan@sbchs.co.uk
Please find below the form tutors and their contact details;
Arrowsmith: Mr Oakley m.oakley@sbchs.co.uk
Barlow: Mr P Dawson p.dawson@sbchs.co.uk
Campion: Madame C Williams c.williams@sbchs.co.uk
Fisher: Mrs S Brookes s.brookes@sbchs.co.uk
More: Ms L Farrelly l.farrelly@sbchs.co.uk

Regards
Mr M Doolan

Staff

Mr M Doolan (Year Leader)
Mr M Oakley (Arrowsmith)
Mr P Dawson (Barlow)
Madame C Williams (Campion)
Mrs S Brookes (Fisher)
Ms L Farrelly (More)

COMPETITIONS

Christmas Competition display.pdf

Easter egg Competition .pdf

 New Intake Eve June 2018.pptx