KS4 Music of the week, Vivaldi's Four Seasons

Posted at 9:08 am on 16th November, 2017

The Four Seasons

The Four Seasons (Italian: Le quattro stagioni) is a group of four violin concerti by Italian composer Antonio Vivaldi, each of which gives a musical expression to a season of the year.

Take a listen


Music 1.jpg